Modern Vintage: Raise No Chicken

17 Jun

When I stumbled across Kirk’s work, I immediately started in with the “oooo” and began putting a post together. He has some really great projects that utilize different sorts of vintage styles. I hate when I come across someone’s project, get excited, go to their site to see everything else, and it’s all just the same style over and over. It’s refreshing to see someone that just “gets” vintage and can incorporate multiple styles into their portfolio based on what’s appropriate for the project. You’d be surprised- it’s a rarer talent than you’d think.

More images inside the post!

See the rest of Kirk’s portfolio on his website.

One Response to “Modern Vintage: Raise No Chicken”

  1. .tif June 20, 2011 at 8:58 am #

    Awesome. Kirksy is one of my college classmates. We graduated from UF together. Fun to see my peeps on other websites. Makes me happy. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

